国政弘報先は20日韓国に関して誤った情報を提供しているサイト800余個を捜してホームページ(http://www.korea.net)に地理・歴史・文化など分野別に掲示してこれに対する是正作業をしていると明らかにした.この中‘東海’を‘日本海’(Sea of Japan)で表記した場合が320余個で一番多かった.
Network Information: [ネットワーク情報] a. [IPネットワークアドレス] 202.251.136.0-202.251.143.0 b. [ネットワーク名] NMS-NET f. [組織名] 日本医科大学 g. [Organization] Nippon Medical School m. [運用責任者] TI032JP n. [技術連絡担当者] NW004JP p. [ネームサーバ] ns.nms.ac.jp p. [ネームサーバ] ns.ipc.nms.ac.jp y. [通知アドレス] [割当年月日] 1994/07/12 [返却年月日] [最終更新] 1996/03/07 16:27:53 (JST) br@nms.ac.jp
Date: 07/23/01 02:14:00 AM Name: mr.kim(from south korea)
Subject: perugia owner,vaffanculo ! perugia will never have korean/japanese palyer ! Because,perugia soccer team is a very poor team and lier team.
SO, VAFFANCULO !
ALL KOREAN PEOPLE AND JAPANES PEOPLE KNOW PERUGIA PUNNY PROMISE. PERUGIA MADE AGREEMENT WITH MR.AHN. BUT PERUGIA DID NOT KEEP IT AND WANT TO HAVE MR.AHN AT VERY CHEAP PRICE. ALSO RESALE TO OTHER TEAM AT HIGH PRICE.
VAFFANCULO !
SO,ALL SOUTH KOREAN/JAPANESE/CHINA PEOPLE WILL NOT BUY PERUGIA GOODS AND WILL NOT SEE PERUGIA PLAY. NEVER ,NEVER,!